Welcome to New Board Members

Darts Alberta welcomes Cory Bowen as the new Darts Alberta President and Bill McGuire as the Darts Alberta Second Vice President, effective July 1, 2023. A special thanks goes out to Fred Seaward, now our Past President and to Keith Sheppard (former 2nd Vice) for their years of service on the Darts Alberta Board of Directors. 

« Back

» News archive