New Board Members Welcomed

Darts Alberta welcomes Fred Seaward our new President and Natalie Kalika our new Treasurer to the Darts Alberta Board of Directors, effective July 1, 2019. Brenda Dietrich will continue to serve on the Board as our Past President. 

Darts Alberta wishes to thank Kelly Shapka who served as our Treasurer from July 2013 to June 2019; to thank Dean Lawson who served as President from November 2013 to May 2017 and then as Past President from May 2017 to June 2019; and to thank Wanda Earle who served as our Membership Director from July 2015 to June 2019. Thank you for the hard work you all have put into our organization as volunteers.

« Back

» News archive